Hospitality practice at local hotel


hospitality practiced by local hotel

Someone who managing a business within hospitality industry should be aware this wall notice. I found it at hotel in West Kutai, a forest-rich district 12 hours by land vehicle from Samarinda, East Kaliamantan. Hmm..that’s far enough to attract foreign visitors? I’m not sure. If the hospitality industry have established in the district, I think I wouldn’t find this wall notice. It’s too bad to read by the visitors. If I’m the owner of the hotel, I’d like to put it off. Change it with tropical-forest wallpaper is better.

One response to “Hospitality practice at local hotel

Leave a Reply

